Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Tickets Available on Cinemark.com Starting at 12:01 AM EST November 28

PLANO, Texas–(BUSINESS WIRE)–#Cinemark–Cinemark Holdings, Inc. (NYSE: CNK), a leader in the motion picture exhibition industry, announced today that tickets for Rogue One: A Star Wars Story will be available for purchase on cinemark.com at 12:01 a.m. EST, Monday, November 28 (11:01 p.m. CST and 9:01 p.m. PST, Sunday, November 27). As an added bonus, fans who purchase tickets to see the movie in Cinemark’s XD auditoriums on Thursday, December 15 will receive an exclusive Rogue One collectible movie post
Source: BusinessWire-Primary

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Tickets Available on Cinemark.com Starting at 12:01 AM EST November 28