Bankers Petroleum Announces First Quarter 2016 Financial Results Date

CALGARY, April 28, 2016 /PRNewswire/ – Bankers Petroleum Ltd. (“Bankers” or the “Company”) (TSX: BNK, AIM: BNK) is scheduled to release its First Quarter 2016 Financial Results and updated corporate presentation on Thursday, May 5, 2016 at 5:00 am MDT (7:00 am EDT, 12:00 pm BST).

About…
Source: PRNewsWire-Energy

Bankers Petroleum Announces First Quarter 2016 Financial Results Date