Acacia Research to Release Fourth Quarter and Year End Financial Results and Host Conference Call

NEWPORT BEACH, Calif.–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Acacia Research Corporation (NASDAQ: ACTG) announced today it will release its fourth quarter and year end financial results on Thursday, February 25, 2016. Results will be released at 4:00 PM (EST) / 1:00 PM (PST). A conference call is scheduled for the same day. The Acacia Research presentation and Q&A will start at 4:30 PM (EST) / 1:30 PM (PST). To listen to the presentation by phone, dial (877) 795-3604 for domestic callers and (719) 325-4879 for
Source: BusinessWire-Primary

Acacia Research to Release Fourth Quarter and Year End Financial Results and Host Conference Call